إيران للطيران جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S
02:10 PM   12:40 PM
مشهد طهران
S
09:50 PM   02:50 PM
طهران مشهد
S
07:00 AM   05:35 AM
شيراز طهران
S
12:00 PM   10:35 AM
طهران شيراز
S M T W T F S
02:50 PM   01:10 PM
طهران دبي
S M T W T F S
12:10 PM   09:30 AM
دبي طهران
S W S
07:45 PM   06:30 PM
الأحواز طهران
S M T W T F S
02:10 PM   10:00 AM
اسطنبول كولونيا
S M T W T F S
09:05 AM   06:45 AM
كولونيا اسطنبول
S M T W T F S
12:45 PM   10:40 AM
هانوفر اسطنبول

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن إيران للطيران

ايران للطيران هي خطوط الطيران الرسمية في إيران. تأسست بظهور سابقتها خطوط الطيران الإيراني منذ عام 1944. حيث اندمجت خطوط الطيران الإيراني مع خدمات الطيران الإيراني عام 1961 لتأسس إيران للطيران في شكلها الحالي.

على متن ايران للطبران

تعتبر ايران للطبران عضواً كامل العضوية في اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي، وتأتي مبادئ السلامة على رأس أولوياتها لدى تقديمها لخدمات النقل. على الرغم من أن إنشاءها جاء ليلبي احتياجات السفر الداخلي في المنطقة، تحولت اليوم إلى خطوط طيران عالمية. وهذا يتضح من تسييرها رحلات إلى 35 وجهة دولية 25 أخرى محلية حتى عام 2013.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تفخر ايران للطيران بأنها ميسر لرحلات الحج حيث بدأت بتقديم هذه الرحلات للحجاج منذ عام 1962. ويمكن للمسافرين في المملكة العربية السعودية أن يلتحقوا بهذه الخطوط من وجهات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط مثل دبي وجدة والدمام والكويت والبحرين وبغداد. حيث يمكنهم بعدها القيام بحجوزات على متن ايران للطيران عبر الانترنت للسفر إلى أوروبا وآسيا.

يحتوي أسطولها على أنواع مختلفة من الطائرات الملائمة لرحلات قصيرة، متوسطة وطويلة. حيث يشمل طائرات من طراز فوكر، بوينغ وايرباص التي يتم تحديثها وصيانتها باستمرار لضمان سلامة المسافرين وراحتهم.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

يمكن للمسافرين استخدام حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) على متن ايران للطيران للتحقق من حالة الحجز في أي وقت قبل الوصول إلى المطار للقيام برحلاتهم. كما يتم تقديم خدمات إنهاء إجراءات السفر الذاتية في مطار مهر اباد في طهران، وستتوفر هذه الخدمة في المطارات الأخرى حالما يتم إتمام مرحلة الاختبار. يمكن للمسافرين من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الاتصال بخطوط الطيران مسبقاً لضمان أفضل الخدمات لدى وصولهم إلى المطار.

حالما صعدت على متن الطائرة، سيرحب بك طاقم الطائرة المدرب تدريباً جيداً و سيكون هذا مجرد بداية لتجربة سفرك. ويجب أن يتم طلب وجبات غذائية خاصة مسبقاً أثناء قيامك بالحجز، كما يمكن للمسافرين على الدرجة الأولى أو درجة حوما الاختيار كذلك من قائمة خاصة. وتضمن هذه الخطوط للمسافرين على الدرجة الممتازة تجربة مميزة عن طريق تقديمها للوجبات بأطباق خزفية، إضافةً إلى أكياس الهديا التي تحتوي على الزهور والزعفران. لمزيد من التوضيحات يمكن الاتصال بخدمة الزبائن هنا.

وبالنسبة للوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن ايران للطيران، يمكن للمسافرين على متن الرحلات الدولية فحص 30 كغ من الأمتعة في الدرجة السياحية، مع أوزان أعلى للدرجات الممتازة، ولأعضاء سكاي غيفت الذين يحملون البطاقة الفضية والذهبية. أما الوزن المسموح به لأمتعة المقصورة هو 5 كغ للدرجة السياحية و 7 كغ لدرجة حوما. وللحصول على معلومات مفصلة أكثر عن سياسات الأمتعة، يرجى التحقق من هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات ايران للطيران

يقدم لك كليرتريب طريقة سهلة للتحقق من معلومات الرحلة والمسار من أجل مساعدتك على التخطيط لخط رحلتك بأكملها في فترة قصيرة من الزمن. ونحن على ثقة أن تجعلك الصفحات السريعة والخالية من الفوضى ترغب في العودة إليها في كل مرة تريد البحث فيها عن معلومات خاصة بالسفر.

بالنسبة لأولئك المسافرين دائمي الانشغال، ويستخدمون هواتفهم النقالة للتحقق من المعلومات بين الرحلات، صمم تطبيق كليرتريب فقط لأجلكم! حيث يتوفر للعديد من أنظمة التشغيل بما في ذلك آي أو إس، أندرويد، بلاك بيري وويندوز.

قراءة المزيد

Iran Air Airlines

Popular Iran Air International Flights

Iran Air Online Booking

Iran Air is the flag carrier airline of Iran, and has been in existence as its predecessor Iranian Airlines since 1944. In 1961, Iranian Airlines merged with the Persian Air Services to form Iran Air in its present form.

On-Board Iran Air

The carrier is a full member of IATA, and safety is one of its top priorities while providing transportation services. Though it was created as a way of fulfilling domestic travel needs in the area, it has now transformed into a global airline. This is evident from the fact that as of 2013, it serves 35 international and 25 domestic destinations.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Iran Air is a proud facilitator of Hajj pilgrimages and has been offering these flights for pilgrims since 1962. Passengers in Saudi Arabia may connect to the carrier from destinations in the Middle East such as Dubai, Jeddah, Dammam, Kuwait, Bahrain and Baghdad. They may then make Iran Air online bookings to travel on to Europe and Asia.

The fleet contains different types of aircraft suitable for short, mid and long distance flights. These include Fokker, Boeing and Airbus models that are kept in a constantly updated and maintained condition to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Passengers may use the Iran Air PNR status to check the status of their booking at any time before reaching the airport for their flight. Services for self check in are being offered at the Mehrabad Airport in Tehran, and may be available in other airports once the testing stage is complete. Passengers with special needs may contact the airline in advance to ensure the best services when at the airport.

Once you board the aircraft, the well-trained crew would greet you which is just the beginning of your travel experience. Special dietary meals must be pre-ordered while making your booking, and First or Homa class passengers may choose from a special menu as well. Premium class passengers are guaranteed a special experience with porcelain dishes for serving meals, along with a gift bag containing flowers and saffron. The customer service may be contacted for more clarifications here.

According to the Iran Air baggage allowance, passengers on international flights may check in 30 kg of baggage in Economy, with higher limits for premium classes and Sky gift silver and gold card members. The cabin baggage allowance is 5 kg for Economy, and 7 kg for Homa class. For more detailed information on baggage policies, please check here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Iran Air Flights

Cleartrip provides you an easy way to check flight and route information, to help you plan your entire travel itinerary in a short amount of time. The fast and clutter-free pages are sure to make you want to come back each time you want to search travel related information.

For those travelers who are always on the go, and may use their mobiles to check information between flights, the Cleartrip app is just for you! It's available for many operating systems including iOS, Android, Blackberry and Windows.

Iran Air Airlines top sectors

The top sectors for Iran Air Airlines are Shiraz to Tehran , Tehran to Shiraz , Tehran to Mashhad and Mashhad to Tehran where it operates 89, 74, 61 and 56 weekly flights respectively. Top international sectors of Iran Air include Istanbul to Tehran , Tehran to Istanbul , Tehran to Vienna and Vienna to Tehran . They also have occasional flights from Tehran to Stockholm, Tehran to Paris and Kuwait to Lar flights. Find more route here -