رحلات جوية إلى أنتيغوا

رحلات دولية إلى أنتيغوا ( 34 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 01:40:00 بدون توقف
    01:30 PM → 03:10 PM
    SXM → ANU أنتيغوا إلى سانت مارتن
  • 00:25:00 بدون توقف
    02:45 PM → 03:10 PM
    NEV → ANU أنتيغوا إلى جزيرة نيفيس
  • 01:25:00 بدون توقف
    08:30 AM → 09:55 AM
    BGI → ANU أنتيغوا إلى بريدج تاون
  • 30 بدون توقف
    08:35 AM → 09:05 AM
    SKB → ANU أنتيغوا إلى سانت كيتس
  • 00:20:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 07:50 AM
    MNI → ANU أنتيغوا إلى جيرالدز
  • 00:40:00 بدون توقف
    08:30 AM → 09:10 AM
    DOM → ANU أنتيغوا إلى دومينيكا
  • 04:25:00 بدون توقف
    09:00 AM → 01:25 PM
    NYC → ANU أنتيغوا إلى نيويورك
  • 00:45:00 بدون توقف
    11:35 AM → 12:20 PM
    AXA → ANU أنتيغوا إلى أنغيلا
  • 38 بدون توقف
    03:40 PM → 04:18 PM
    SBH → ANU أنتيغوا إلى سانت بارتيليمي

رحلات جوية إلى أنتيغوا

أنتيغوا لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل أنتيغوا مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار في سي بيرد الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو ANU

مجموع ال 15 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في أنتيغوا. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل الخطوط الجوية مونتسيرات, الخطوط الجوية مونتسيرات, and الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. رحلات الطيران القادمة أنتيغوا يأتي من 34 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة دلتا في 09:45 AM وآخر واحد هو طيران كندا التي تصل إلى 06:30 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سانت كيتس, لندن, and سانت بارتيليمي تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

ANU

Flights from Antigua

International flights to Antigua ( 34 flights found )

  • SXM → ANU St Maarten to Antigua
    01:30 PM → 03:10 PM
    01:40:00 non-stop
  • NEV → ANU Nevis to Antigua
    02:45 PM → 03:10 PM
    00:25:00 non-stop
  • BGI → ANU Bridge Town to Antigua
    08:30 AM → 09:55 AM
    01:25:00 non-stop
  • SKB → ANU St Kitts to Antigua
    08:35 AM → 09:05 AM
    30 non-stop
  • MNI → ANU Geralds to Antigua
    07:30 AM → 07:50 AM
    00:20:00 non-stop
  • DOM → ANU Dominica to Antigua
    08:30 AM → 09:10 AM
    00:40:00 non-stop
  • NYC → ANU New York to Antigua
    09:00 AM → 01:25 PM
    04:25:00 non-stop
  • AXA → ANU Anguilla to Antigua
    11:35 AM → 12:20 PM
    00:45:00 non-stop
  • SBH → ANU St Barthelemy to Antigua
    03:40 PM → 04:18 PM
    38 non-stop

Flights to Antigua

Antigua has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Antigua with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at V C Bird International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is ANU

Total of 15 international airlines arrive at Antigua. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Montserrat Airways, Montserrat Airways, and American Airlines. Flights arriving at Antigua come from 34 international destinations. Antigua has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Delta at 09:45 AM and the last one is Air Canada that reaches at 06:30 AM.

Flights from major sectors like St Kitts, St Barthelemy, and London arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

ANU