رحلات جوية إلى وايت هورس

رحلات دولية إلى وايت هورس ( 11 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 137 بدون توقف
    08:40 AM → 10:57 AM
    YVR → YXY وايت هورس إلى فانكوفر
  • 01:10:00 بدون توقف
    05:10 PM → 06:20 PM
    YDA → YXY وايت هورس إلى داوسون
  • 230 بدون توقف
    08:35 PM → 11:25 PM
    YYC → YXY وايت هورس إلى كالجاري
  • 165 بدون توقف
    01:25 PM → 03:10 PM
    YEV → YXY وايت هورس إلى إنوفيك
  • 230 بدون توقف
    11:20 AM → 03:10 PM
    YOC → YXY وايت هورس إلى
  • 01:55:00 بدون توقف
    03:00 PM → 03:55 PM
    YZF → YXY وايت هورس إلى يلونايف
  • 08:18:00 بدون توقف
    07:00 AM → 12:18 PM
    YOW → YXY وايت هورس إلى أوتاوا
  • 225 بدون توقف
    07:30 PM → 11:15 PM
    YLW → YXY وايت هورس إلى كيلونا

رحلات جوية إلى وايت هورس

وايت هورس لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل وايت هورس مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار إريك نيلسن وايت هورس الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو YXY

مجموع ال 4 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في وايت هورس. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران نورث يوكونز, فرست للطيران, and طيران كندا. رحلات الطيران القادمة وايت هورس يأتي من 11 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة كوندور في 03:35 PM وآخر واحد هو فرست للطيران التي تصل إلى 02:45 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل إدمونتون, داوسون, and فانكوفر تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

YXY

Flights from Whitehorse

International flights to Whitehorse ( 11 flights found )

  • YVR → YXY Vancouver to Whitehorse
    08:40 AM → 10:57 AM
    137 non-stop
  • YDA → YXY Dawson to Whitehorse
    05:10 PM → 06:20 PM
    01:10:00 non-stop
  • YYC → YXY Calgary to Whitehorse
    08:35 PM → 11:25 PM
    230 non-stop
  • YEV → YXY Inuvik to Whitehorse
    01:25 PM → 03:10 PM
    165 non-stop
  • YOC → YXY Old Crow to Whitehorse
    11:20 AM → 03:10 PM
    230 non-stop
  • YZF → YXY Yellowknife to Whitehorse
    03:00 PM → 03:55 PM
    01:55:00 non-stop
  • YOW → YXY Ottawa to Whitehorse
    07:00 AM → 12:18 PM
    08:18:00 non-stop
  • YLW → YXY Kelowna to Whitehorse
    07:30 PM → 11:15 PM
    225 non-stop

Flights to Whitehorse

Whitehorse has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Whitehorse with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Erik Nielsen Whitehorse International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is YXY

Total of 4 international airlines arrive at Whitehorse. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air North Yukons, First Air, and Air Canada. Flights arriving at Whitehorse come from 11 international destinations. Whitehorse has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Condor at 03:35 PM and the last one is First Air that reaches at 02:45 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Edmonton, Dawson, and Vancouver arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

YXY