← Back

Gatimaan Express -12049 ( Agra Cantt to H Nizamuddin )

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
  • 2 1 hrs 40 mins Shatabadi no

Train number 12049 is a train running between Agra and New Delhi. Agra is located in the state of Uttar Pradesh and New Delhi is located in the state of Delhi.The two cities are located at a distance of 188kms.

The train 12049 is named as Gatimaan Express. It leaves Agra at 17:50 on day 1 and reaches New Delhi at 19:30 on day 1.It takes 1 hrs 40 mins to reach from its source to the destination.

Some of the major stations that the train passes through on its way are H NIZAMUDDIN. In a week, Gatimaan Express operates on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday.

If you are planning to travel by this train, then you may do it easily through the Cleartrip app and website. It has a smart user-friendly interface. With few simple taps, you may book your ticket conveniently. The ticket booking starts 120 days in advance, so it is better to book at that time. Cleartrip will ensure that you have a smooth and effortless experience while planning your travel.


No. Station name (code) Arrives Departs Stop time Distance travelled Day Route
1 Agra Cantt (AGC) Starts 17:50 0 0 km 1 1
2 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 19:30 Ends 0 188 km 1 1