← Back

Kalka Train Station

  • Code KLK
  • City Kalka
  • State Haryana

Kalka is a city in the state of Haryana, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Kalka is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as KALKA and its station code is KLK. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of New Delhi, Howrah Jn, and Bandra Terminus. There are 2 weekly trains connecting New Delhi to Kalka, 1 weekly trains connecting Howrah Jn to Kalka, and 1 weekly trains connecting Bandra Terminus to Kalka.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Kalka are Himalyan Queen(52455) to Simla operating 7 times a week, Kalka Mail(12312) to Kolkata operating 7 times a week, and Himalayan Queen(14096) to New Delhi operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Kalka are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Kalka station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Sml Klk Express (52454) 23:20 Ends YYYYYYY
Shivalk Dlx Express (52451) Starts 05:30 YYYYYYY
Kalka Simla Express (52453) Starts 06:00 YYYYYYY
Rail Motor (72451) Starts 05:10 YYYYYYY
Rail Motor (72452) 21:35 Ends YYYYYYY
Sml Klk Passenger (52458) 20:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Klk Sml Passenger (52457) Starts 04:00 YYYYYYY
Kalka Shatabdi (12011) 11:45 Ends YYYYYYY
Kalka Shatabdi (12012) Starts 17:45 YYYYYYY
Paschim Express (12925) 16:45 Ends YYYYYYY
Paschim Express (22926) Starts 10:20 YYYYYYY
Himalayan Queen (14096) Starts 16:50 YYYYYYY
Himalyan Queen (14095) 11:10 Ends YYYYYYY
Kalka Shatabdi (12005) 21:20 Ends YYYYYYY
Kalka Shatabdi (12006) Starts 06:15 YYYYYYY
Klk Bme Express (14887) Starts 21:30 YYYYYYY
Barmer Klk Express (14888) 05:55 Ends YYYYYYY
U A Toofan Express (13008) 05:55 Ends YYYYYYY
Hwh Dli Klk Mai (12311) 04:30 Ends YYYYYYY
Kalka Mail (12312) Starts 23:55 YYYYYYY
Klk Svdk Express (14503) Starts 19:00 NYNNYNN
Svdk Klk Express (14504) 07:50 Ends NNYNNYN
Snsi Klk Superfast Express (22455) 12:30 Ends NYNNNYN
Klk Snsi Superfast Express (22456) Starts 19:00 NNNYNNY
Himalyan Queen (52455) Starts 12:10 YYYYYYY
Himalyan Queen (52456) 16:10 Ends YYYYYYY