← Back

Rajapur Road Train Station

  • Code RAJP
  • City Rajapur
  • State Maharashtra

Rajapur is a city in the state of Maharashtra, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Rajapur is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as RAJAPUR ROAD and its station code is RAJP. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Allahabad Jn, Surat, and Patna Jn. There are 2 weekly trains connecting Allahabad Jn to Rajapur, 1 weekly trains connecting Surat to Rajapur, and 1 weekly trains connecting Patna Jn to Rajapur.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Rajapur are Konkan Kanya Ex(10112) to Mumbai operating 7 times a week, Swv Diva Pass(50106) to Diva operating 7 times a week, and Diva Swv Pass(50105) to Sawantwadi Road operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Rajapur are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Rajapur station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
Rajapur Road
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Pnbe St Premium (09056) 11:20 11:22 2 min NNYNNNN
Ltt Mao Special (00113) 00:34 00:36 2 min YNNNNNN
Mao Ltt Special (00114) 05:30 05:32 2 min NNNNNNY
Nagpur Ltt Special (01018) 15:03 15:05 2 min NNNYNNN
Mao Ganpati Special (01045) 09:46 09:48 2 min NNNYNNN
Ltt Ganpati Special (01046) 18:18 18:20 2 min NNNYNNN
Cstm Mao Special (01033) 09:46 09:48 2 min YYYNYYY
Ltt Karmali Special (01039) 21:40 21:42 2 min YNNNNNN
Ltt Ganpati Special (01040) 12:56 12:58 2 min NYNNNNN
Cstm Ganpati Special (01034) 18:18 18:20 2 min YYYNYYY
Rajya Rani Express (11004) 19:52 19:54 2 min YYYYYYY
Rajya Rani Express (11003) 08:40 08:42 2 min YYYYYYY
Mandovi Express (10103) 14:17 14:18 1 min YYYYYYY
Konkan Kanya Express (10111) 06:31 06:32 1 min YYYYYYY
Mandovi Express (10104) 12:24 12:25 1 min YYYYYYY
Diva Swv Passenger (50105) 15:07 15:08 1 min YYYYYYY
Swv Diva Passenger (50106) 10:11 10:12 1 min YYYYYYY
Konkan Kanya Express (10112) 21:16 21:17 1 min YYYYYYY

Hotels in Rajapur