رحلات جوية إلى خانيا

رحلات دولية إلى خانيا ( 78 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 50 بدون توقف
    05:00 PM → 05:50 PM
    ATH → CHQ خانيا إلى أثينا
  • 03:40:00 بدون توقف
    03:50 PM → 08:30 PM
    CPH → CHQ خانيا إلى كوبنهاغن
  • 01:15:00 بدون توقف
    01:50 PM → 03:05 PM
    SKG → CHQ خانيا إلى ثيسالونيك
  • 04:10:00 بدون توقف
    06:05 AM → 11:15 AM
    OSL → CHQ خانيا إلى أوسلو
  • 235 بدون توقف
    06:00 AM → 09:55 AM
    HEL → CHQ خانيا إلى هلسنكي
  • 04:00:00 بدون توقف
    08:00 AM → 02:00 PM
    LON → CHQ خانيا إلى لندن
  • 03:55:00 بدون توقف
    04:05 PM → 09:00 PM
    STO → CHQ خانيا إلى ستوكهولم
  • 02:20:00 بدون توقف
    11:20 AM → 02:40 PM
    VIE → CHQ خانيا إلى فيينا
  • 250 بدون توقف
    01:00 PM → 06:10 PM
    BGO → CHQ خانيا إلى بيرغن
  • 200 بدون توقف
    02:45 PM → 07:05 PM
    BRU → CHQ خانيا إلى بروكسل

رحلات جوية إلى خانيا

خانيا لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل خانيا مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار خانيا الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو CHQ

مجموع ال 27 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في خانيا. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل بولسكا لخدمات السفر, بولسكا لخدمات السفر, and طيران برلين. رحلات الطيران القادمة خانيا يأتي من 78 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة توماس كوك الخطوط الجوية الاسكندنافية في 07:35 AM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية هلفتيك التي تصل إلى 06:30 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل أثينا, فيينا, and هلسنكي تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

رحلات الى خانيا


CHQ

Flights from Chania

International flights to Chania ( 78 flights found )

  • ATH → CHQ Athens to Chania
    05:00 PM → 05:50 PM
    50 non-stop
  • CPH → CHQ Copenhagen to Chania
    03:50 PM → 08:30 PM
    03:40:00 non-stop
  • SKG → CHQ Thessaloniki to Chania
    01:50 PM → 03:05 PM
    01:15:00 non-stop
  • OSL → CHQ Oslo to Chania
    06:05 AM → 11:15 AM
    04:10:00 non-stop
  • HEL → CHQ Helsinki to Chania
    06:00 AM → 09:55 AM
    235 non-stop
  • LON → CHQ London to Chania
    08:00 AM → 02:00 PM
    04:00:00 non-stop
  • STO → CHQ Stockholm to Chania
    04:05 PM → 09:00 PM
    03:55:00 non-stop
  • VIE → CHQ Vienna to Chania
    11:20 AM → 02:40 PM
    02:20:00 non-stop
  • BGO → CHQ Bergen to Chania
    01:00 PM → 06:10 PM
    250 non-stop
  • BRU → CHQ Brussels to Chania
    02:45 PM → 07:05 PM
    200 non-stop

Flights to Chania

Chania has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Chania with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Chania International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is CHQ

Total of 27 international airlines arrive at Chania. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Travel Service Polska, Travel Service Polska, and Air Berlin. Flights arriving at Chania come from 78 international destinations. Chania has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Thomas Cook Scandinavia at 07:35 AM and the last one is Helvetic Airways that reaches at 06:30 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Helsinki, Athens, and Vienna arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

Flights to Chania


CHQ