رحلات جوية إلى كوتا بهارو

رحلات دولية إلى كوتا بهارو ( 7 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 65 بدون توقف
    01:00 PM → 02:05 PM
    KUL → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى كوالا لمبور
  • 65 بدون توقف
    01:00 PM → 02:05 PM
    KUL → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى كوالا لمبور
  • 55 بدون توقف
    07:00 AM → 07:55 AM
    PEN → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى بينانغ
  • 01:40:00 بدون توقف
    10:50 AM → 12:30 PM
    JHB → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى جوهور باهرو
  • 01:20:00 بدون توقف
    01:30 PM → 02:50 PM
    LGK → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى لانكاوي
  • 01:55:00 بدون توقف
    12:00 PM → 01:55 PM
    KCH → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى كوتشينغ
  • 155 بدون توقف
    10:00 AM → 12:35 PM
    BKI → KBR كوتا بهارو إلى كوتا كينابالو

رحلات جوية إلى كوتا بهارو

كوتا بهارو لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كوتا بهارو مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار السلطان إسماعيل بترا. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو KBR

مجموع ال 3 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كوتا بهارو. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران آسيا, طيران بروناي الملكي, and فايرفلاي. رحلات الطيران القادمة كوتا بهارو يأتي من 7 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة طيران آسيا في 10:00 AM وآخر واحد هو فايرفلاي التي تصل إلى 07:00 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل بينانغ, جوهور باهرو, and كوالا لمبور تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

رحلات الى كوتا بهارو


KBR

Flights from Kota Bharu

International flights to Kota Bharu ( 7 flights found )

  • KUL → KBR Kuala Lumpur to Kota Bharu
    OD1264 Malindo Air
    01:00 PM
    02:05 PM
    01h 05m non-stop
  • KUL → KBR Kuala Lumpur to Kota Bharu
    OD1264 Malindo Air
    01:00 PM
    02:05 PM
    01h 05m non-stop
  • PEN → KBR Penang to Kota Bharu
    FY1002 Firefly
    07:00 AM
    07:55 AM
    00h 55m non-stop
  • JHB → KBR Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu
    FY2232 Firefly
    10:50 AM
    12:30 PM
    01h 40m non-stop
  • LGK → KBR Langkawi to Kota Bharu
    FY2290 Firefly
    01:30 PM
    02:50 PM
    01h 20m non-stop
  • KCH → KBR Kuching to Kota Bharu
    AK5507 Air Asia
    12:00 PM
    01:55 PM
    01h 55m non-stop
  • BKI → KBR Kota Kinabalu to Kota Bharu
    AK5345 Air Asia
    10:00 AM
    12:35 PM
    02h 35m non-stop
  • KUL → KBR Kuala Lumpur to Kota Bharu
    01:00 PM → 02:05 PM
    65 non-stop
  • KUL → KBR Kuala Lumpur to Kota Bharu
    01:00 PM → 02:05 PM
    65 non-stop
  • PEN → KBR Penang to Kota Bharu
    07:00 AM → 07:55 AM
    55 non-stop
  • JHB → KBR Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu
    10:50 AM → 12:30 PM
    01:40:00 non-stop
  • LGK → KBR Langkawi to Kota Bharu
    01:30 PM → 02:50 PM
    01:20:00 non-stop
  • KCH → KBR Kuching to Kota Bharu
    12:00 PM → 01:55 PM
    01:55:00 non-stop
  • BKI → KBR Kota Kinabalu to Kota Bharu
    10:00 AM → 12:35 PM
    155 non-stop

Flights to Kota Bharu

Kota Bharu has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Kota Bharu with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Sultan Ismail Petra Airport. The IATA code for this airport is KBR

Total of 3 international airlines arrive at Kota Bharu. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air Asia, Royal Brunei Air, and Firefly. Flights arriving at Kota Bharu come from 7 international destinations. Kota Bharu has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Air Asia at 10:00 AM and the last one is Firefly that reaches at 07:00 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Penang, Kuala Lumpur, and Johor Bahru arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

Flights to Kota Bharu


KBR